SHADOW CREEK YOUTH FOOTBALL & CHEER

TITANS Sword
Facebook square blue large

Email. info@shadowcreektitans.org

Play Hard...Play Smart...Play Together!!!

Heads_Up_Football_logos__Secondary

Together Everyone Achieves More

 

Executive Committee

President: Rick Rodgers - president@shadowcreektitans.org

Vice-President: Roderick Robinson - vp@shadowcreektitans.org

Secretary: Alicia Daniels - secretary@shadowcreektitans.org

Treasurer: Tommy Samuels - treasurer@shadowcreektitans.org

 

Leadership Committee

General Manager: Matt Shanks - gm@shadowcreektitans.org

Football Operations: Kenneth Daniels - football@shadowcreektitans.org

Cheer: Coach Parker & Coach Chi-Chi - cheer@shadowcreektitans.org

Player Agent: Jonathon Burrow - player_agent@shadowcreektitans.org

Equipment Director: Deiman Spriggs - equipment@shadowcreektitans.org

Team Mom: Ty Cooper - team_mom@shadowcreektitans.org

Concessions Director: Sabrina Moscot - concessions@shadowcreektitans.org

Fan Gear Director: Sabra Cantu - sctitansfangear@yahoo.com

Sponsorship: Jennifer Burrow - sponsorship@shadowcreektitans.org

 

SCYFA League Email: info@shadowcreektitans.org

board members

DSC_0285